Skip to main content

Adam Bodony
Artistic Director

Cara Pittenger
Executive Director

Susan Kitterman
Founder and Artistic Director Emerita

Board of Directors

Paul Helft, President
Professor of Medicine in the Division of Hematology/Oncology
Indiana University School of Medicine in Indianapolis

Ben Kitterman, Vice President
Music Director, Aaron Lewis
Board Member, Vintage Innovations

Clint Meeks, treasurer
Managing Director, KPMG

Katelyn Leveque. secretary
Construction and Real Estate Attorney
Easter & Cavosie

Adam Bodony, ex officio
Artistic Director, Indianapolis Youth Orchestra
Assistant Professor, Purdue University

Cara Pittenger, ex officio
Executive Director, Indianapolis Youth Orchestra

Ellen Cannady
Senior Director, Eli Lilly

Ronald Gilbert
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Robert Goodlett 
Assistant Principal Bass, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Member, International Society of Bassists

Brian Snell
Neurological Surgeon
Neuroscience Specialists, PC

Bethany Swain Stone
Regional Executive
Girl Scouts of Middle Tennessee

David Wilcox, P.E.
Professional Engineer, Licensed in Indiana
Board Member, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Board Member, Brown County Art Guild
Vice Chairman and Board Member, Indiana Transportation Museum